RLS 0FFICE WEST AFRICA

 

 

ADDRESS: Mermoz-Sotrac villa n°43                                                                                                                                                                         B.P 25013 Dakar – Fann (Senegal)                                                                                                                                                                           Tel: (+221) 33 869 75 19 /Fax: (+221) 33 824 19 95                                                                                                                                         Email: info@rosalux.org

 

DR CLAUS-DIETER KOENIG;     Regional Representative                                                                                                                                            Dieter.Koenig@rosalux.org

 

 

CHARGES DE PROGRAMME

 

DR IBRAHIMA THIAM: Natural Resources Vulnerabilities and Alternatives / Climate Change                                    Ibrahima.Thiam@rosalux.org

 

DR NDONGO SAMBA SYLLA: Youth and Politics – Participative Democracy                                                                Ndongo.sylla@rosalux.org

 

DR BRUNO SONKOSocial Justice                                                                                                                                       Bruno.Sonko@rosalux.org

 

ANGELA ODAH: Youth and Politics – Nigeria                                                                                                                                   Angela.Odah@rosalux.org

 

FATOU Faye: Youth and Politics Migration                                                                                                                         Fatou.Faye@rosalux.org

 

MARIE NGUETTIA: Youth and Politics – Memory, Justice and Reconciliation                                                              Marie.Nguettia@rosalux.org

 

 

ADMINISTRATION ET FINANCES

 

 

KOLO DIALLO  Administrative and Finance Coordinator                                                                                                   Kolo.Diallo@rosalux.org  

 

MAIMOUNA NDAO: Administrative and Finance Assistant                                                                                      Maimouna.Ndao@rosalux.org

 

ELIE JOSEPH CHAMBAZ BROWN Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                          Isabelle.ChambazBrown@rosalux.org

 

MALICK DIOP: Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                          

 

 

.