RLS WEST AFRICA OFFICE

Home - RLS West Africa Office

DR CLAUS-DIETER KOENIG; Regional Representative

Dieter.Koenig@rosalux.org

PROGRAM EXPENSES

DR IBRAHIMA THIAM: Vulnerability of natural and alternative resources / Climate change

Ibrahima.Thiam@rosalux.org

DR NDONGO SAMBA SYLLA: Youth and Politics - Participatory Democracy

Ndongo.sylla@rosalux.org

DR BRUNO SONKO: Social Justice

Bruno.Sonko@rosalux.org

ANGELA ODAH: Youth and Politics - Nigeria

Angela.Odah@rosalux.org

FATOU Faye: Youth and Politics - Migration

Fatou.Faye@rosalux.org

MARIE NGUETTIA: Youth and Politics - Memory, Justice and Reconciliation

Marie.Nguettia@rosalux.org

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

KOLO DIALLO: Administrative and Financial Coordinator

Kolo.Diallo@rosalux.org

MAIMOUNA NDAO: Administrative and Financial Assistant

Maimouna.Ndao@rosalux.org

ELIE JOSEPH CHAMBAZ BROWN: Administrative Assistant

Isabelle.ChambazBrown@rosalux.org

MALICK DIOP: Administrative Assistant